Sydney University Chemistry Society Logo

Postgraduate Symposium 2020

2020 School of Chemistry Postgraduate Symposium will be on the 25th of Nov. 20 HDR candidates will showcase their exciting research achievements and Prof. Louise Sharpe will provide an update on the latest Faculty & University response to COVID-19.

Official Program: Program

Recording for Prof. Louise Sharpe’s presentation: HERE

List of Full Abstracts:
Alex Brown
Amy Bowyer
Bryce Mullens
Christopher Vega-Sanchez
Diaz (Withdrawn)
Eleanor Kearns
Harrison Moore
James Lloyd
Jason Johansen-Leete
Jianping Zhu
Joy Ghrayche
Jyah Strachan
Karen Hakobyan
Lachlan Adamson
Mutian Cui
Paris Jeffcoat
Reginald Young
Xiaochen Fu
Yen Theng (Alicia) Cheng
Zixi Xie