­­­­­­­In this issue:

  1. Introduction from the Head of School: Prof. Peter Rutledge
  2. Reconnecting with Sydney Chemistry alumni: Dr Yu Heng Lau
  3. Meet our new academic staff: Dr Kaye Minkyung Kang
  4. Stories from our research themes
    a. Chemical Education and Communication Research (CECR): Dr Shane Wilkinson
    b. Functional Energy Materials (FEM): Prof. Deanna D’Alessandro
    c. Molecular Innovations in Health (MIH): Dr Shelley Wickham
    d. Self-assembled Nanomaterials (SAN): Prof. Chiara Neto
  5. Awards and achievements
  6. Familiar faces
  7. Upcoming events